Restaurant Zeffirino Paris

From Genoa to Paris’

Opened in 1939 in Genoa, the Zeffirino restaurant is a renowned institution throughout Italy, renowned as the family table where you can enjoy one of the best pestos in the boot, Zeffirino is now reinvented in Paris by Riccardo Giraudi and Mehdi Abdelhedi in a glamorous and sumptuous atmosphere.

zeffirino paris plats saveurs italie

Menu

Tradition reinvented

In addition to presenting Zeffirino’s signature dishes and its Pesto Genovese, Executive Chef Thierry Paludetto has drawn inspiration from illustrious recipes handed down from generation to generation by the Belloni family. With this rich culinary heritage as his guide, Chef Paludetto has carefully crafted a contemporary and innovative menu that highlights the diversity and richness of Italian culinary tradition. This harmonious fusion of tradition and innovation promises a unique culinary experience in Paris’ 8th arrondissement.

zeffirino paris sauce pesto ravioli
zeffirino paris sauce pesto ravioli

Architecture & design

Italian elegance by Cédric Capron

For Zeffirino, decorator Cédric Capron, Meilleur Ouvrier de France Peinture- Décoration 2013, has imagined a sumptuous setting, with a glamorous, elegant atmosphere.All bespoke furnishings, fine craftsmanship, wood panelling and rare Cipolino Verde marble, Zeffirino’s Parisian address pays homage to the Italy of the Roaring Twenties and the transalpine pomp of the 70s. Chic and sexy, but above all not ostentatious, the restaurant features tablecloth tables with goose feather seats covered in Pierre Frey fabrics. Time stands still…

zeffirino paris restaurant interieur

Reservation

Your table awaits you

Lunch from 12:00PM to 2:30PM and Saturday and Sunday from 12:30PM to 3:00PM.

Evenings from 7:00PM to 11:00PM and from Friday to Saturday 7:30PM to 11:30PM.

To reserve a table, please contact us on +33 1 84 21 09 19 or book online by simply clicking on the button below.

Reservation
zeffirino paris restaurant assiette design

Privatization & group bookings

Located in the luxurious Golden Triangle in the heart of Paris, Zeffirino is the ideal place to plan your professional and private events. Contact us for more information

Privatization

zeffirino restaurant genoa
zeffirino restaurant genoa

Restaurant Zeffirino Paris

De Gênes au 8ème arrondissement parisien

Ouvert en 1939 à Gênes, le restaurant Zeffirino est une institution renommée à travers toute l’Italie.Reconnu comme la table familiale où l’on déguste l’un des meilleurs pestos de la botte, Zeffirino se réinvente aujourd’hui à Paris grâce à Riccardo Giraudi et Mehdi Abdelhedi dans une ambiance glamour et fastueuse.

zeffirino paris plats saveurs italie
zeffirino restaurant genoa
zeffirino restaurant genoa

Menu

La tradition réinventée

En plus de présenter les plats signatures de Zeffirino et son Pesto Genovese, le chef exécutif Thierry Paludetto s’est inspiré des recettes illustres transmises de génération en génération par la famille Belloni. Avec cette richesse de patrimoine culinaire comme guide, le chef Paludetto a soigneusement élaboré un menu contemporain et innovant qui met en valeur la diversité et la richesse de la tradition culinaire italienne. Cette fusion harmonieuse de tradition et d’innovation promet une expérience culinaire unique dans le 8ème arrondissement parisien.

regala zeffirino menu offerti
zeffirino paris sauce pesto ravioli
regala zeffirino menu
regala zeffirino menu offerti
regala zeffirino menu
zeffirino paris sauce pesto ravioli
restaurant zeffirino genova food
restaurant zeffirino monaco food
zeffirino restaurant genoa
zeffirino restaurant genoa

Architecture & design

Elegance à l’italienne par Cédric Capron

Pour Zeffirino, le décorateur Cédric Capron, Meilleur Ouvrier de France Peinture- Décoration 2013, a imaginé un décor somptueux, à l’atmosphère glamour et élégante.Tout en mobilier sur-mesure, bel artisanat, boiseries et marbre rare Cipolino Verde, l’adresse parisienne de Zeffirino rend hommage à l’Italie des Années Folles et au faste transalpin des années 70. Chic et sexy, mais surtout pas ostentatoire, le restaurant accueille des tables nappées dont les assises en plumes d’oies sont recouvertes de tissus de la maison Pierre Frey. Le temps s’arrête…

zeffirino paris restaurant interieur

zeffirino santorini genova restaurant italien
zeffirino santorini genova restaurant italien
zeffirino restaurant genoa
zeffirino restaurant genoa

Réservation

Votre table vous attend

Le midi de 12:00 à 14:30 et le samedi et dimanche de 12:30 à 15:00.

Le soir de 19:00 à 23:00 et de vendredi à samedi 19:30 à 23:30.

Pour réserver une table, veuillez nous contacter au +33 1 84 21 09 19 ou réservez en ligne en cliquant simplement sur le bouton ci-dessous.

Réservation
zeffirino paris restaurant assiette design

Privatisation & réservation groupes

Situé dans le luxueux Triangle d’Or au cœur de Paris, Zeffirino est le lieu idéal pour planifier vos évènements professionnels et privés.Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations

Privatisation